Keltenmuseum Hallein
Pflegerplatz 5
5400 Hallein


Stille Nacht Museum Hallein
Gruberplatz 1
5400 Hallein


Museum of the Celts Hallein & Silent Night Museum Hallein

Museum management

Mag. Florian Knopp
T +43-6245-80 783
f.knopp@keltenmuseum.at

Archaeology & Dürrnberg Research

Dr. Holger Wendling M.A.
T +43 6245 80 783-16
holger.wendling@salzburgmuseum.at

Margarethe Kirchmayr, MA
T +43 6245 80 783-16
E margarethe.kirchmayr@salzburgmuseum.at

Office

Svenja Wünsche
T +43 6245 80 783-11
E s.wuensche@keltenmuseum.at

City Archive

Dr. Anna Holzner
T +43 6245 80 783-17
a.holzner@keltenmuseum.at

Mag. Benjamin Huber
T +43 6245 80 783-24
b.huber@keltenmuseum.at

Mag. Dietlinde Hlavac
T +43 6245 80 783-17
keltenmuseum@keltenmuseum.at

Press & Picture requests

Mag. Benjamin Huber
T +43 6245 80 783-24
b.huber@keltenmuseum.at

Head of Cultural Education

Dr. Barbara Tober
T +43 6245 80 783-20
b.tober@keltenmuseum.at

Cultural Education

Mag. Benjamin Huber
T +43-6245-80 783-24
b.huber@keltenmuseum.at

Mag. Wolfgang Wintersteller
T +43-6245-80 783-21
keltenmuseum@keltenmuseum.at

Brigitte Winkler
T +43 664 2103805
b.winkler@keltenmuseum.at

Mag. Julia Kirchner
T +43 6245 80 783
keltenmuseum@keltenmuseum.at

Management Visitor Service Museum of the Celts Hallein

Nadine Mühlböck 
T +43 6245 80 783-15
besucherservice@keltenmuseum.at

Visitor Service employees: Dr. Thomas Fischer, Thomas Grundtner, Peter Lackner

Management Visitor Service Silent Night Museum Hallein

Ingrid Pichler
T +43 6245 80 783-30
stillenachtmuseum@hallein.gv.at

Visitor Service employees: Anna Wieser, Monika Dallarosa, Erna Naderer

Keltenmuseum Hallein